The Maywood Park District and it’s team are here to serve, to get in contact with us you may phone us, send a fax to us, or use the contact form below. Please take note that our administrative office hours are from 9 AM to 4 PM, Monday through Friday, so to make sure we can help/answer you in a timely manner we urge you to reach us during these hours. Thank you!

Address
921 S. 9th Ave ll Maywood, IL 60153
Phone
(708) 344-4740
Fax
(708) 344-1553

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

To make a FOIA request, please download and fill out the document below and bring the filled out form to our office at 921 S. 9th Ave, Maywood IL 60153. If you wish to submit the form through the Contact Form above, please ATTACH said file to your contact form submission before sending. You may also scan and email the completed form to our Executive Director, Lonette Hall, at her email lhall@maywoodparkdistrict-il.org. We recommend you DO NOT send your request via fax as this may cause delay in the process. FOR EVERY REQUEST PLEASE CALL US AT (708) 344-4740 SO WE MAY COMPLETE YOUR FOIA REQUEST AS QUICKLY AS POSSIBLE AND ALSO PROVIDE YOU WITH VERBAL CONFIRMATION THAT WE HAVE RECEIVED YOUR FORM. Thank You. 

MPD Team Members

Lonette C. Hall

Executive Director

lhall@maywoodparkdistrict-il.org

Lillie McBride

Executive Assistant

lmcbride@maywoodparkdistrict-il.org

Quentin Williams

Accounts Payable / Webmaster

qwilliams@maywoodparkdistrict-il.org

Our Board Members

Dawn Rone

President

drone@maywoodparkdistrict-il.org

Terrance Jones

Treasurer

tjones@maywoodparkdistrict-il.org

Arnettra Burnside

Board Commissioner

aburnside@maywoodparkdistrict-il.org

William (Bill) Hampton

Vice President

bhampton@maywoodparkdistrict-il.org

John Rice

Secretary

jrice@maywoodparkdistrict-il.org

Melanie Toney

Recording Secretary for the Board

mtoney@maywoodparkdistrict-il.org


Archive